Frequent Questions

1. How do I purchase ship tickets?
Tickets are sold at service center only within the designated working hour on the same day. Payment must be made by Cash, WeChat Pay, Alipay, Octopus Card or Credit Card. Internet Ticketing provide vessel ticket and catering voucher for the next 10 days via official websitePassengers can also contact us through the Oriental Pearl hotline 852-2994 8155 to make reservations for the sailings in upcoming 3 days and follow the booking guidelines to complete the payment.

Ticketing Office
Hung Hom (South) Ferry Pier
Opening Hours:
Mon-Sun & Public Holiday: 13:00-20:30

Tsim Sha Tsui East Service Centers
Opening Hours:
Mon-Thu:13:00-19:30, Fri-Sun& Public Holiday: 14:00-20:30

2. Are there any special ticket fares available for children, the elderly and persons with disabilities?
Children aged between 2-11 can purchase children tickets; those aged 12 or above need to purchase adult tickets regardless of the elderly and disabled. Also, an adult aged 18 or above with a valid ticket is allowed to bring a child aged below 2 and of a height below 95 cm travelling for free provided that the child does not occupy a seat.

3. If I'm too late to catch my scheduled ferry, can I still use the original ticket to take next sailing? Can I take the earlier sailing if I arrive the pier earlier?
Passengers must board the ferry at the time listed on the ferry ticket and please arrive at the pier not less than 30 minutes before boarding. No standby service available currently. Also, if the passenger arrive at pier after gate closed, the ticket held by passenger will be cancelled, and the passenger will not  receive any refund or compensastion.

4. Can I bring my pet onboard?
Passengers are not allowed to take animals including poultry, fish, shellfish, household pets or other animals but excluding guide dogs accompanying a blind or visually impaired person.

常見問題

1. 如何購票?
旅客可親身到東方之珠服務中心使用信用卡、微信、支付寶或現金購買當日船票。旅客亦可透過東方之珠官方網站購買未來10天的船票或餐飲套票。此外,旅客可以透過東方之珠熱線電話852-2994 8155與我們聯絡預訂未來3天的船票,按訂票指引完成銀行入數。

售票處
紅磡(南)渡輪碼頭
營業時間: 
星期一至日及公眾假期: 13:00-20:30

尖東票務中心
營業時間: 
星期一至日及公眾假期: 14:00-20:30

2. 小童、長者及殘疾人士可否享有優惠?
2-11歲的小童可購兒童票;12歲或以上人士需購買全程船票不論長者及殘疾人士;而每位成人旅客可免費攜同一名2歲以下、高度不超過95厘米及不佔用座位的小童乘搭東方之珠。

3. 可否提前候補或乘坐下一航班?
旅客必須按手持船票所列之時間登船,並請於開航前不少於30分鐘到達碼頭候船,不設候補登船。如果旅客晚於入閘截止時間到達閘口,則旅客所持船票將被取消,並且旅客將不獲得任何退款或補償。

4. 可否攜帶寵物登船?
旅客不得攜帶任何竉物登船,導盲犬除外。