Ticket Information

Oriental Peral Service Centers, Hung Hum (South) Ferry Pier Opening Hours: Mon-Sun & Public Holiday : 13:00-20:30

Tsim Sha Tsui East Service Centers Opening Hours: Mon-Sun & Public Holiday : 14:00-20:30

Terms and Conditions of Ticketing

1. Tickets are valid only for the route, date and time of sailing stated thereon. It is not allow to board the vessel if expired. 

2. Tickets are sold at Hung Hom service center only within the designated opening hours from Mon-Sun & Public Holiday : 13:00-20:30 and tickets purchase cut-off time will be 30 minutes before sailing. Tickets are sold Tsim Sha Tsui East service centre only within the opening hours from Mon-Sun & Public Holiday : 14:00-20:30 and tickets purchase cut-off time will be 60 minutes before sailing. Payment must be made by Cash, WeChat Pay, Alipay or Credit Card. Payment for tickets should only be made to staff over the counter. For assistance, please contact our staff.

3. Internet Ticketing provide vessel ticket and catering voucher for the next 7 days via official website https://www.harbourcruise.com.hk, and will be closed 2 hours before sailing. Tickets can be collected upon presentation of confirmation email or receipt at pier service center at least 30 minutes before sailing and the staff will redeem ticket according to relevant confirmation details. 

4. Passengers can also contact us through the Oriental Pearl hotline 29948155 to make reservations for the sailings in upcoming 3 days and follow the booking guidelines to complete the payment. Passengers must provide the bank in slip to us before 14:00, the day before sailing day. Confirmation letter will be provided once we received the bank in slip copy. Please email the bank in slip to [email protected] or WhatsApp to 852-52200126 to our company. Confirmation letter will be sent out once we confirm all the information. Passengers must arrive at the pier service center at least 30 minutes before sailing departure for ticket redemption. 

5. Tickets Type: (1) Adult tickets apply for aged above 12 years old;(2) Child tickets apply for children aged between 2 and 11;(3) Baby free tickets apply for baby aged below 2 years old.

6. The Oriental Pearl pick up and drop off piers are Hung Hom (South) Ferry Pier.

7. Passengers must arrive at the pier service center at least 30 minutes before sailing departure for ticket redemption. The cut-off time of the ticketing service and tickets redemption is 10 minutes before departure, and the gate will be closed 5 minutes before departure. No refund and cancellation will be provided for any late arrival.

8. In case of special circumstances such as extreme weather, current speed, etc., Oriental Pearl sailing schedule will be adjusted. The specific sailing time is subject to the release of the company. Passengers are advised to pay attention to the update service resumption arrangements and more details via the Oriental Pearl official website and service center.

9. To ensure the safety and security of passengers, the sightseeing deck will be temporarily closed for use by passengers during bad weather condition.

10. Please keep the tickets properly and take the sailing according to the voyage on the ticket. If you want to proceed to open deck or V.I.P. room, please contact our cabin attendant at any time. If the passenger loss the catering vouchers, no compensation will be given.

11. Refund for sailing cancellation due to force majeure such as bad weather or breakdown of the vessel can be made at the Service Centre within 30 days. For tickets that were bought via online, passengers are required to contact travel agency for the refund.

12. Once the vessel ticket or catering package is sold, it will not be refunded or amended. 

13. In case of dispute, the decision of the Company shall be final.

14. In case of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of this Ticketing Policy, the Chinese version shall prevail.

售票處資料

紅磡(南)碼頭票務中心營業時間: 星期一至日及公眾假期: 13:00-20:30

尖東票務中心營業時間: 星期一至星期日及公眾假期: 14:00-20:30

訂票須知

1. 船票只在票上所示之航線、航行日期時間及登船點使用方為有效,逾期不可登船。

2. 旅客可於東方之珠服務中心使用信用卡、微信、支付寶或現金購買當日船票,紅磡服務中心服務時間:13:00至20:30,紅磡服務中心於開航前30分鐘停止售票;尖東服務中心服務時間:星期一至星期日及公眾假期: 14:00-20:30,紅磡服務中心於開航前60分鐘停止售票。如需協助,請聯絡售票處職員。

3. 旅客可透過東方之珠官方網站https://www.harbourcruise.com.hk購買未來7天的船票或餐飲套票,網站預售於開航前2小時停止發售。旅客如經官網購票,須於航班開航前至少30分鐘前往登船點的服務中心憑網站購票訊息或乘船單據換取船票,職員將根據購票相關訊息或乘船單據兌換船票予旅客。

4. 旅客亦可以透過東方之珠熱線電話852-2994 8155與我們聯絡預訂未來3天的船票,按訂票指引完成銀行入數,旅客最遲須於開航前一天的14:00前提供銀行入數收據副本給我司進行預訂船票確認手續,銀行入數可電郵至ticketing@harbourcruise.com.hk或Whatsapp至852-5220 0126給我司,職員核實銀行入數後,將發出乘船憑證給旅客作登船用旅客須於航班開航前至少30分鐘前往登船點的服務中心憑乘船憑證換取船票

5. 票種類型1)12歲(含)以上人士需購買全程船票;2)2歲(含)-11歲可購兒童票;3)2歲以下嬰兒須購買免費嬰兒票。

6. 東方之珠上落客碼頭為 : 紅磡(南)渡輪碼頭。

7. 旅客須於開航前不少於30分鐘到登船碼頭辦理換票手續,開航前10分鐘停止辦理換票手續,登船閘口於開航前5分鐘關閉。如果旅客晚於入閘截止時間到達閘口,則旅客所持船票將被取消,並且旅客將不獲得任何退款或補償。

8. 如遇天氣、水流航速影響等特殊情況,東方之珠航班時間將會有所調整,具體航班時間以船公司發佈為準,旅客可於東方之珠官網及服務中心獲取相關資訊。

9. 考慮到旅客安全,如航行途中遇上特殊天氣狀況,觀光甲板將視乎情況暫停開放。

10. 旅客請妥善保管船票及餐飲券,並按手持船票乘坐東方之珠,如欲前往頂層甲板或貴賓房,歡迎隨時與我們的客艙服務員聯絡辦理。如旅客遺失餐飲券,將不獲得任何補償。

11. 如航班因特殊天氣或船舶故障取消,於服務中心購票的旅客可於三十日內到服務中心辦理退票手續,網站購票的旅客可於三十日內聯繫相關網絡銷售商辦理退票手續。

12. 船票及套餐一經發出,將不作任何更改、退票或退款。

13. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終決定權。

14. 如中文與英文版本之條款及細則有任何歧異,概以中文版本為準。